Logo
  • kontakt_1.jpg

    Kontakte & Ansprechpersonen

    Sie haben Fragen? Melden Sie sich bei uns!

Standorte

Hauptsitz Deutschnofen

Egeregg, 4
39050 Deutschnofen

Kontaktdaten

info@gibitz.it
+39 0471 616677

Zweigstelle Bozen

Innsbruckerstraße, 29
39100 Bozen

ansprechpartner

Kontaktdaten

desk.jpeg

Geschäftsführung & Projektleitung

Lorenz Gibitz

David Gibitz

Projektleitung Elektroinstallation


DEUTSCHNOFEN

Manuel Luterotti
manuel.l@gibitz.it

Johannes Meraner
johannes.m@gibitz.it

Manfred Gallmetzer
manfred@gibitz.it

BOZEN

Johannes Santa
hannes@gibitz.it

Max Heinz
max@gibitz.it

Projektleitung Schaltschrankbau


Robert Herbst (Bereichsleiter)
robert@gibitz.it 

Markus Thaler
markus@gibitz.it 

Sentilano Duka
duka@gibitz.it 

Mathias Pichler
mathias@gibitz.it 

Qualitätssicherung

Manuel Herbst
manuel@gibitz.it

Buchhaltung & Personal

Lisa Gibitz
lisa@gibitz.it 

Dora Gibitz
dora@gibitz.it 

Verwaltung

Marion Brunner
marion@gibitz.it

Monika Zelger
monika@gibitz.it